Finally!

The time has come for me to write. And I mean write! Too long have I sat on “the bench”! Enough with the bitching about not having the time, not having the inspiration, not having the motivation.

I’ve started this book a year and a half ago, and it’s staring at me, literally (more like figuratively) staring at me, every time I put my macbook pro in my bag. Every time!

Darn it! I have to write. I have to finish this book. Science fiction is more to me than an escape from the reality.

With a major deadline approaching, full time work, a trip to plan, a bunch of other balls up in the air, writing should still be a priority.

I am hereby dedicating 30 minutes each Monday-Friday, before work, where I write. Should get my writing mojo going again, right. We shall see.

This project starts tomorrow.

Write baby, write!

About Monica Antohi

Digital Marketing Manager / Account Manager ---------- Creative, resourceful, high-energy, and flexible, able to adapt to changing priorities and maintain a positive attitude. A dedicated and experienced leader and trainer, able to unpack information clearly, recognize and nurture strengths in my team, and inspire trust and enlist participation from my team and executives, able to prioritize and delegate tasks effectively. Skilled communicator, able to maintain culture sensitivity and establish rapport with members of diverse backgrounds, and promote team cohesiveness. Professional Development Business strategy, agency leadership, account management, marketing consultancy, project management, team leadership, team building, digital marketing, front end development, content strategy, content creation, content dissemination, digital marketing campaigns strategy, implementation, and tracking.  Mission I dedicate myself to constant improvement and growth, to be an inspiration for younger women, to work with companies that support the education and empowerment of women in taking more leadership roles and bettering the world around us for ourselves and for future generations. Tools: HTML, CSS, PHP, JavaScript, Wordpress, Joomla, eCommerce, Zapier, Kanban Tool, Coudflare, Mailchimp, ConstantContact, Unbounce, LeadPages, HootSuite, Buffer, MeetEdgar, SalesForce, HubSpot CRM, InfusionSoft, Asana, Slack, Basecamp, YouTube, Vimeo, RebelMouse, Medium, Flipboard, Crimson Hexagon, Adobe Creative Suite ( Illustrator, DreamWeaver, InDesign, Photoshop, Premier, Audition) Microsoft Office Suite (Word, Excel, Powerpoint), iWork (Keynote, Pages, Numbers); Filezilla, CyberDuck, Facebook Apps and Ads, Facebook Insights, Twitter Apps and Ads, Instagram, Tumblr, Vine, Google+, Google Analytics, Google Display Network, Google Ads, Google Keyword Tool, PayPal, Ello, Snapchat, WhatsApp, LinkedIn, Crowdfire, constantly adding more to my tools.
This entry was posted in Apple, MacBook Pro, Science Fiction, Writing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally!

  1. Here is a great post about getting clutter out of and getting on with your life.

    http://zenhabits.net/simple-wasteless/

    : ))

Leave a Reply

